Matchbox Mingle for KCUK

I organised a Matchbox Mingle for KCUK and of course, as usual, I was last minute with mine… only sent it yesterday but thankfully it has arrived today and the deadline is Easter Sunday, so I’m on time 😀

I made my matchbox with the WAMK Envelope board (see You Tube for lots of ideas) and opted for the larger one, simply because I wanted to include one of those little concertinas I made for the Faux Batik class and I wanted to put it IN the box.

Here are the front and back of the box:-

CATH MATCHBOX FRONT   CATH MATCHBOX BACK

And here’s the new front I made for the concertina book.

CATH MATCHBOX SWAP MINIBOOK

Here’s a reminder of what the inside looks like.

FB SHORT 2

I’m entering these into the Anything Goes challenge over at Addicted to Stamps and More.

I’ve managed to spend some time bloghopping this week, catching up with a lot of you who I have SO missed!  Lovely to chat with some of you and thank you all for your inspiration.

xxx

One thought on “Matchbox Mingle for KCUK

Leave a Reply

