Long time no blog – again…

Sorry I haven’t been around much – life does sometimes get in the way.  I haven’t been able to bloghop as much as I like to, so I haven’t been visiting much, either – please forgive me, Must make some changes….

I haven’t been stamping much, but I have stamped a little and here are a few of the card I’ve made – most of them for the KCUK challenges.

greens

Shadow stamps in the b/g

CATH SHADOW STAMP BG

SHADOW TEXT BG CATH

Perfect Pearls lifting technique

CATH PERFECT PEARLS LIFTING

Paper piecing – just the dress.

CATH PAPER PIECING

I have made more but didn’t scan them all and there are some still waiting.  I also found my old ‘Stazon Technique’ samples, which I taught to several groups at one of our Stamp Camps, so I’ll upload those, along with a card I made at a Lindsay Mason Stamp Club meeting, last week.

Be back soon, unless I go to see my brother…

Have a great week, everyone!

Cath xxx

3 thoughts on “Long time no blog – again…

Leave a Reply

