Hello there…

Just thought I’d blog my two most recent creations – cards only, sorry but I’ll be doing more soon because I’m now teaching classes again – yay!  I’ve really missed it and now I have a legitimate reason to play 🙂

I’m entering this first one into the Simon Says Stamp and Show ‘Anything Goes’  challenge for this week and also into the Dream Challenge on KCUK.

CATH DREAM

I has a lovely surprise in the mail last week, when I found a parcel from New Zealand, sent by Mum, in which were some gorgeous SU stamps!  Mum knows how much I love leaves and all things French, so she couldn’t have chosen better.  I do have a few projects in progress with this set, so I’ll be posting more.

FRENCH FOLIAGE 1

Thanks, Mum!

See you all soon!
xxx

One thought on “Hello there…

Leave a Reply

