THE REST OF THOSE CARDS…

Sickness stopped play – unfortunately, I had a few days in bed and am now playing catch up, but here are the cards I promised to upload.  They’re all pretty similar and the bottom two are made for the one layer challenge. 

Just noticed this hasn’t scanned well – digital just doesn’t pick up colour variation well – there are two shades of grey in there, too.

CONDOLENCE JUN 13

This was my original entry for the One Layer challenge.

 

CATH ONE LAYER JUNE 13

And another one with two of my favourite stamps used together again.

 

UNIQUE ONE LAYER

 

See you soon and Happy Sunday!

xxx

3 thoughts on “THE REST OF THOSE CARDS…

  1. All beautiful Cath. Hope you are fully recovered now and able to enjoy a bit of craft time. I am report writing, but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel, and my craft space in that light, lol!

Leave a Reply

