Lots of thank yous

It was my birthday not long ago and my lovely friends spoiled me (Thank you to all) so I made some Thank you cards to send. 

I had a few to make and very little time, so they had to be quick and uncomplicated.

TY3

TY2 

I’d wanted to try this for a while now, so I die cut a butterfly mask in acetate, then sponged and stamped through it.  I quite like this effect, but the ‘Thank you’ should have been further up in the right hand corner.  I’ll get that right next time…

TY1

Thanks for visiting and welcome to my new followers!

xxx

2 thoughts on “Lots of thank yous

Leave a Reply

