SUNDAY STAMPING

Amidst the chaos of reorganisation, I did get to stamp this week, even if it’s only quick and easy stuff and far from my best.  At least I feel as if I’m achieving something!

More Triple stamping, super quick make!

ts3

I’d already made this ‘front’ on glossy, using simple resist and Adirondack inks, so I just added a bit of Bug embossing because I needed a card, quickly!

taketime

A bit of Kraft card and white stamping – actually inspired by LAST week’s LIM – hey ho!  I did stamp the white text first but Brilliance inks resist…

HOLLYHOCK SMILES

And finally (for now – I have done more…)  a little of my favourite type of floral stamping, using Victorian Velvet and a couple of other Distress inks.

LIM GONE WRONG

Have a great week!

xxx

6 thoughts on “SUNDAY STAMPING

Leave a Reply

