Things I love – final pages

This is the last month of our group Journalling mingle – not easy for me because I see journalling as something personal and private but I’ve really enjoyed seeing other people’s styles and watching them change with each month.

Here are my final pages – not many images on them…

JM FINAL CQ1

JM FINAL CQ2

The backgrounds are Neocolour (edited from Neopaque, sorry for the confusion, senior moment Neopaques are non metallic Lumières from Jacquard)– I had fun playing with these. There’s something special about playing with stamps and inks/colour inside when it’s snowing outside and the light from the snow is beautiful, despite the grey skies!

Hope they arrive today, despite any delays caused by snow and that they meet with my swap partner’s approval!

xxx

13 thoughts on “Things I love – final pages

Leave a Reply

