LILAC & LIME …

…with a bit of orange/ochre

Two cards made with the same image and same backgrounds (Brilliance reinkers) but different coloured card bases – amazing what a difference a colour can make’

LIMELILAC1

These are scraplings, made from card scraps.  Shame you can’t see that lovely Pearlescent Brilliance ink.

LIMELILAC2

This one’s Stazon inks

POPPYTA

This week’s Ebay auctions are now coming to a close, so I’ll be uploading more this week.  Thank you for all the interest.

Have a lovely week.

xxx

17 thoughts on “LILAC & LIME …

  1. Dear Cath, it`s such a pleasure to visit your beautiful blog and art again. You made a lot of nice and new creations.So sorry I have`nt visited in a while. Right now I'm very busy at work!

  2. Fab cards Cath. Yeah it is amazing what a difference the base colour is, fun to play and see what happens though!!Love the stazon one but I think that's more because of the colours!!Sam xxx

  3. These are stunning Cath. Thanks for the comments on my blog. I've been so busy these last few months with family stuff. I'm the only one who doesn't work so I'm the taxi! Hopefully things are going to ease off for me now and I can start making more stuff. xx

Leave a Reply

