366 DAYS – APRIL

My April pages for Kate’s 366 days challenge.

APRIL1 2012b

APRIL2 2012b

I was going to outline the tags but then decided against it because I love this colour combination and it’s so warm and sunny.  Maybe we should do these pages when the month’s complete because March has been such a lovely, sunny month but my pages were dark because I was expecting winds and rain!  Let’s hope that April is just as nice, even though my pages are covered in raindrops!

[PS Since I wrote this, the weather forecast for this area on Monday/Tues (2/3 April) is for SNOW!  Eeek!!!!!]

Sorry, I haven’t photographed my completed March pages but I did write in them.

Look forward to seeing all your scrummy pages.

Enjoy your Sunday and have a great week!

XXX

57 thoughts on “366 DAYS – APRIL

Leave a Reply

