Sunday Scenes

Not a very apt title because these weren’t made today (Sunday) but I decided it was about time I blogged them because they’ve been made for a few weeks.

nature as its model

grasses

birds on reeds 

I’ve been up in my stamp room for a couple of hours but haven’t really been very productive because I started tidying and sorting through things I really MUST use, including lots of inky background papers and scraps of card!  Going back to it now but may just make a card…

Thanks again for all the lovely comments you’ve been leaving – it really does brighten my day so much.

xxx

21 thoughts on “Sunday Scenes

  1. Sounds just like me there Cath, I go in to work and end up tidying too but then I decide to have a clear out and two days later realise I really, really needed that ….. that I threw away.Lovely cards, but then I never expect, or see, any that aren't.

  2. Oh yes, Cath, I hear you about using up what you have–and what you have is so gorgeous, why not???All three of these are wonderful, but the green one is my favorite, probably because it's getting close to spring . . .:)

Leave a Reply

