2012 Calendar

I was determined to join in with Kate’s brilliant calendar challenge this year because I so enjoyed looking at people’s work last year but of course it’s been busy, busy, busy since the beginning of January, so I’ve only just managed to do my pages. 


They’re very simple and not brilliantly stamped but I hope to add to them as the month goes on – or that’s the plan, anyway. Just hope I can keep it up for the whole year, or at least do some of them!

<KENOX S1050  / Samsung S1050>

<KENOX S1050  / Samsung S1050>

<KENOX S1050  / Samsung S1050>

PS, there isn’t quite as much blank space now cos I started journalling and doodling on it … ooops!  But that’s what journalling is about, isn’t it????

30 thoughts on “2012 Calendar

  1. Happy New Year!Your pages look great and you have some nice spare places for your additions as you say ;)Not sure how well I'll keep up with the year either….but so far so good!xoxo Sioux

  2. Oooh so pleased for you that you've managed to find time to join in because I know how much you wanted to.Lovely mix of colours for January. Love how the crows are the main feature but the subtleness of the other stamps blends in so perfectly.Keep up the good work.Sam xxxx

  3. Your jan page is great can't wait to see you finish it all with your additions……..just been looking at your last entry for Sunday stamper love it ……colours are fantastic hope you don't mind me looking x

  4. Your jan page is great can't wait to see you finish it all with your additions……..just been looking at your last entry for Sunday stamper love it ……colours are fantastic hope you don't mind me looking x

  5. Love your pages Cath, such a fabulous mix of colours and stamping. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a lovely comment, I really appreciate it.luv and hugs {brenda} xoxox

  6. Great work, I think it is better to work on your journal during the month. I covered by page before I added the journal squares and have no space left.Next month my page will be plainer.

Leave a Reply

