Sunday Stamper, Time – Journalling

I allowed myself time to play on Sunday and this was the result.

aj1
I used Dylusions inks and a variety of stamps and stencils. Although I started out with Hot pink and Yellow, it’s hard to see that in the scan – the photos show the colours better, but the Aged Mahogany edging affects the way it looks.
IMGP6881
IMGP6884
I was thinking about Time and added the word a few times, so I’m entering this into Hels’ challenge for this week’s Sunday Stamper.
You can’t really see the journalling very clearly because most of it’s in very small writing around the images – AND in French, he, he.
16 thoughts on “Sunday Stamper, Time – Journalling

Leave a Reply

