Ginger Gem!

Just a little note to say thank you to the guys over at Gingersnap for choosing me as a Ginger Gem!  Woohoo!  What an honour and very much appreciated.  That was a lovely way to brighten a thoroughly miserable day in NW England.
I’m busy for the next few days but I’ll try to visit the other Gingers as soon as I can.

Update – I was chosen again – woohoo!  Didn’t want to post again, so thought I’d just say thank you here to the Gingers.  Very much appreciated 🙂

gingergem
7 thoughts on “Ginger Gem!

  1. Congratulations Cath. Your right about it being a miserable day, just back from walking the dog and it hailed, rained and nearly blew my hat off ha ha. Going to settle down for a bit of crafting this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

