More Less is More 35 and another ‘C’ card…

I really thought that last card looked anaemic, so I went back into my (now very messy) Craft Room for an hour and made a few more cards, amongst which were these two.
I used Versafine ink this time – my favourite for blue and white and it embosses so beautifully.  I’m much happier with these and especially, although I hate to say it, with the ‘C’ Card.  This is the reason why I bought that lovely Hero Arts set because I knew it would make lovely, quick, simple cards.

LIM 35 2
Couldn’t resist this one, simply because the theme mentions eyes 🙂 It’s not what I had in mind, though, so I may do another one in different colours to get the effect I really wanted.
LIM 35 3
18 thoughts on “More Less is More 35 and another ‘C’ card…

Leave a Reply

