BIT OF FUN TODAY…

Before I start YET ANOTHER major clear up in my stamping room, I thought I’d have a bit of background fun.  Yesterday, I stamped some of my newer images and cut them out, ready to use – this was the one I chose for today.  (Click to enlarge)

Here’s a close up of the words.

I was thinking of nostalgia (TMTATC) but it isn’t an ATC, so I can’t use it for that challenge 🙂  But I did use eyelets, so can enter it for the Inkurable Stampers September challenge and there are lots of WORDS (as were the previous two posts but I forgot!) so I’m entering it into Just for Fun’s Words challenge.

31 thoughts on “BIT OF FUN TODAY…

  1. Not a young lady to be triffled with me thinks 🙂 I do hope she decides to be good 🙂 Thank you for sharing it with us at Just for Fun Von xxx

  2. Great image and I love how you have used those words. I can never think up anything like this. A great entry. Thanks for joining us at JFF – Hugs, Neet x

Leave a Reply

