One layer cards

Played with one layer cards today, keeping colours simple with one image and a saying or verse. As you can see, the results were mixed 🙂 I started with Kraft card, which I’ve always loved.

1L5
1L4
1L3
1L6
Then I added a bit of colour…
1L2
and a bit more…  This hasn’t scanned well, so I photographed the centre bit to show the colours. If you click it to enlarge, you’ll get a better idea of the colours, for which I used Tombow felt tips.
1L1
<KENOX S1050  / Samsung S1050>
I made a couple more on glossy card, but I’ll post those tomorrow.
14 thoughts on “One layer cards

  1. Just catching up on my fave blogs and can't believe how many of your posts I've missed. lolLove all these cards especially the second one. I now NEED many more quote stamps. LOL

Leave a Reply

