NEC Stash

At the last minute, I was offered a ticket and a place on the coach to the NEC, with some of the girls from Stamp Club and I got more stash!!!!  Here are a few of the results of my Saturday evening playtime at the kitchen table, using some new Distress inks, Alcohol inks, Paperartsy, Inkadinkado and Penny Black stamps and a Cuttlebug embossing folder.

stash2

stash2b

secret garden

time1

time2 

stash3

embossing close up

On another note, I heard my first chiff chaff yesterday, at Moore Park, so Spring is officially here – even if it doesn’t feel that way!

14 thoughts on “NEC Stash

  1. Gorgeous!!! I especially love the top one, just fab colours, and the stamps – oh wow! And the green Paperartsy ones. How you had the energy to be so creative after such shopping, I don't know – I am very impressed..

  2. Woo Hoo – you didn't waste any time! It's wonderful to come home all inspired and raring to go! Brilliant. You achieve more in one evening than I do in a month

Leave a Reply

