Treats from Martina

One of my recent Blog Candy winners was the very talented and lovely Martina, from Germany.  Today, the postie woke me with a surprise box of fab artwork from her – wow!  Some great Zettiology for you to see AND a gorgeous card.  Photos don’t show how good they really are and the ‘Alien’ is in a photo frame, so doesn’t photograph brilliantly.  Thank you VERY much, Martina.

martina card zetti 1

 zetti 2

zetti 3 

zetti alien

This is the Alien – sorry I had to tilt it to get a good photo.  If you click to enlarge, you’ll see the amount of work and detail in this – amazing!!  Wish I understood the German, though 😦

9 thoughts on “Treats from Martina

  1. These have changed my view if zettiology – I thought they were all black and white adn wierd – but it just shows you how narrow minded one can get if one doesn't really look around – because these are beautiful – stunning – and I would love to have a go at them

Leave a Reply

