One Powerful Hour and a lovely Thank you Card

Firstly, a BIG thank you to Ju, who sent me a Thank you card for the Blog Candy she won a little while ago – love it and here it is 🙂

ju cm

She’s used those stamps in exactly the same way I do AND it looks as if she’s stippled, which I much prefer to any other way of adding colour!  Thanks, Ju.

I can’t do much at the mo cos  my back’s BAD but in my drugged up state, I did a bit of colouring – as you can see where I go out of the lines, lol.  The colours actually blend more than the scan shows, but hey ho.

les oiseaux

12 thoughts on “One Powerful Hour and a lovely Thank you Card

  1. This is a stunning card – and love the stamps are they the CI ones?Thanks for the advice regarding the black and white photography. I did another chapter of my online course in PS and have now changed them all.

Leave a Reply

