Inky Acetate

The other day, I opened some Pinatas I’ve had for years and of course I wanted to try them out but didn’t want to get any of the AI kit out of the cupboard, so I found a piece of acetate, tipped on some blue, green and white, then added Blending solution. I did end up having to get out the applicator though because I wanted some gold in there and it was the only way to disperse the gold Krylon. I noticed it on the windowsill today so I thought I’d stamp it up. Doesn’t scan well, but it was fun 😦 Stamps from Onyx Xpressions

Leave a Reply

