Christmas cards

I have to admit that I don’t enjoy Christmas stamping overmuch – it’s so limiting as you can’t spend much time on each card when you have loads to make and I’m a slow crafter. Here are a couple I did as samples – I really like the circular card and like the way he turned out with our snowman. The green ink is very surprising – it’s the Distress inks Pine Needles – isn’t it a lovely colour when sponged? It looks so dark when you stamp it or look at the colour of the pad. I love green but I like some shades much more than others.
Leave a Reply

